Skip to content

Document Header

All Trips

Select any one of the trips below to see more details and the availability of places on the trips

Public Trips to Wire Lock or Dunmill Lock

 
 Cream Tea Cruise
 Crofton Stokers
 Santa Trips

Trips Next 30 Days

Trip Booking

Book places by:

  • By using our online booking process (Not available for Santa Trips)
  • Phoning our Devizes office during office hours (weekdays) on 01380 721279
  • You can also call at Fare Wise Travel, 19 High Street, Hungerford
  • Queries by email rose@katrust.org.uk
  • Trip Departure Times

    The table shows you all the Rose of Hungerford trips available to the public in the next 30 days. You can view trips for a particular month by selecting the month. Please select the trip description to get details of the trip and the passenger fare.

    Next 30 DaysMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec


    Trip Details

    Day of the Week Date Start Time End Time Description Places Available Trip Status
    Wednesday 28 Jun 2017 14:30 17:00 Public trip to Wire Lock More than 10 Book Now
    Saturday 01 Jul 2017 14:30 17:00 Public trip to Wire Lock More than 10 Book Now
    Sunday 02 Jul 2017 14:30 17:00 Public trip to Wire Lock More than 10 Book Now
    Wednesday 05 Jul 2017 11:30 13:00 Public trip to Dunmill Lock More than 10 Book Now
    Wednesday 05 Jul 2017 14:30 17:00 Public trip to Wire Lock More than 10 Book Now
    Saturday 08 Jul 2017 14:30 17:00 Public trip to Wire Lock More than 10 Book Now
    Sunday 09 Jul 2017 14:30 17:00 Public trip to Wire Lock More than 10 Book Now
    Wednesday 12 Jul 2017 11:30 13:00 Public trip to Dunmill Lock More than 10 Book Now
    Wednesday 12 Jul 2017 14:30 17:00 Public trip to Wire Lock More than 10 Book Now
    Saturday 15 Jul 2017 14:30 17:00 Public trip to Wire Lock More than 10 Book Now
    Sunday 16 Jul 2017 14:30 17:00 Public trip to Wire Lock More than 10 Book Now
    Wednesday 19 Jul 2017 11:30 13:00 Public trip to Dunmill Lock More than 10 Book Now
    Wednesday 19 Jul 2017 14:30 17:00 Public trip to Wire Lock More than 10 Book Now
    Saturday 22 Jul 2017 14:30 17:00 Public trip to Wire Lock More than 10 Book Now
    Sunday 23 Jul 2017 14:30 17:00 Public trip to Wire Lock More than 10 Book Now
    Wednesday 26 Jul 2017 11:30 13:00 Public trip to Dunmill Lock More than 10 Book Now
    Wednesday 26 Jul 2017 14:30 17:00 Public trip to Wire Lock More than 10 Book Now

    Primary Sidebar